Def Goldblum presents “We Are The Fly”

DefGoldblum (Duke01, Andy Jones, Stu Mann & Phil Roberts) brings you “We Are The Fly”. A teaser for the Duke01 & Uncommon Nasa’s Steroid Stereo (Orange Edition).

The EP features previously released beats produced by Uncommon Nasa & Waatu played by a full band. The Steroid Stereo (Orange Edition) will feature new tracks + all the instrumentals and will be released somewhere in February/March of 2014 on Uncommon Records.

You can also check out the original tracks here :

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top