Solenp1 - Warfare

“Warfare” – New 4 track EP from Sole and DJ Pain 1!

sole-dj-pain1-fuck-alex-jones-660x400sole-dj-pain1-fuck-alex-jones-660x400 Serving as the lead single for the  4 track Warfare EP, “Fuck Alex Jones” is a sarcastic and belligerent attack on Alex Jones and conspiracy theory culture.  The lo-fi video directed by sole and filmed in his recording studio, is a montage of YouTube nonsense, agit-prop & radical theory. Sole & DJ Pain 1’s  DEATHDRIVE LP drops on June 10th via Black Canyon/ Africantape and is available for pre-order on  Sole & Pain 1 have recently been featured in  SpinUgsmag, Urb, Mowno, Noisemag The Daily Dot. Peace! – DKB

Aes The Blob

Aesop Rock’s “The Blob” New… and FREE Mix Out Now!

Happy Friday all!

Aesop Rock just dropped a brand new mix called “The Blob”!
Download The Blob from Soundcloud:

or Stream The Blob on YouTube:

The Blob is a 32-minute, continuous mix of beats & sounds that have otherwise been orphaned by their hell-bound father. It is largely unmixed and occasionally offensive,” offered Aesop Rock. “James Lynch played bass on the one that sounds like an elf orgy. Allyson Baker played guitar on the last one. Mastered by Joey Raia.”

Aesop continued on to say, “You can play it with your friends, you can rap to it, you can dance to it, you can play it at a party, you could build a house to it, you can play it in the bedroom, you can play it in front of your parents. The best part about it? This is 100% free, and downloadable, on the computer-net.”

Here’s a few words from the man himself:

Enjoy! ~dhh

Lee Scott - Tunnel Deep

Lee Scott’s “Tunnel Deep” – Official Music Video + New Album Pre-Orders Available Now!

Hot off the fresh!! Lee Scott just dropped this awesome video for his track “Tunnel Deep”… Check it out here:

It’s from his upcoming release “Tin Foil Fronts” now available to Pre-Order from Blah Records right here:
Lee Scott ‘Tin Foil Fronts’

For all you need to know about Lee Scott this is the space:!leescott/c12fj

Peace! ~dhh

She Rex The Heist

SHE REX – “The Heist” – Official Music Video Out Now!

Australia’s  SHE REX recently dropped this really slick video for their latest single “The Heist”!! Check it out:

You can also purchase their self titled EP on iTunes here:

For more information and to stay in touch with SHE REX: FACEBOOK: 

Enjoy! ~dhh

Us Natives Oddiology

“Oddiology” Brand New Instrumental Compilation by Us Natives – OUT NOW!!

Us Natives just dropped an extremely fresh new instrumental compilation called Oddiology featuring various producers from all over the world!!
You can grab a copy at a name your price download right here:

“Us Natives (us not U.S.) is a music production duo consisting of Ill Clinton and John E Cab out of Philadelphia, PA, two hiphop producers disenchanted by the ludicrous egos of the prima donnas they encountered in the modern music world. The two began to make beats together in the summer of 2011″.

To stay in touch with Us Natives these are the places to go:
Ill Clinton
John E Cab

Peace! ~dhh

Gonzo SteddyP & DJ Mahf

STEDDY P & DJ MAHF “Gonzo” Music Video + “Sonic Trauma” New DJ Mahf Mix Out Now!!

Check out this incredibly awesome new music video for Steddy P & DJ Mahf’s track “Gonzo”!!!

It’s lifted from their latest album “Breakfast with Doctor Gonzo” available here:

Also, DJ Mahf actually just dropped his brand new mix available right here!!

For more information on Steddy P and DJ Mahf these are the spaces:

Peace! ~dhh

Stormy KNight

Stormy Knight’s “Till’ We Meet Again” Music Video + New Album Out Now!!

Stormy Knight just dropped this fresh video for his track “Till We Meet Again”!!
Check it out here:

It’s taken from his latest solo project “Wanderlust” which you can grab for free download right here:

“Stormy Knight is an aspiring Hip-Hop artist. He is an original member of the hip hop collective, Poetic Intelligence, also known as the Poetic Family”.

For more info and to stay in touch with Stormy Knight this is where to go:

Enjoy! ~dhh

Copper Gone

Sage Francis’ “VONNEGUT BUSY” – New Single Lyric Video + New Album “Copper Gone” Pre-Orders Now Available!!!

Check it out… Sage Francis just dropped the lyric video for his simply awesome and long awaited new track “VONNEGUT BUSY”!!!

Song produced by Prolyphic (horns by Josh Trinidad.) Lyric video created by Irena Mihalinec. Tour info:

It’s from his upcomming album “COPPER GONE” that drops June 3rd!
Pre-sale package deals are available from strange Famous here:

For all things Sage this is where to look:

This is definitely one release you do not want to miss and I for one can’t wait for it to drop!

Peace! ~dhh

Waterlines why

WHY? – “Waterlines” – Official Video Out Now!!

Why? just dropped this fresh new video for their track “Waterlines”!!!
Check it out:

It’s from the album “Mumps etc.”(One of our Choices of 2012 ) available here:

Also, you van grab a copy of WHY?’s latest project “Golden Tickets” right here:

Peace! ~dhh

traff the wizz

Traff The Wiz “A Maze in Greys” Music Video Out Now!!

Traff The Wiz just dropped this slick new music video for his track “A Maze in Greys”!!! Check it out here:

“Traff The Wiz is a hip-hop artist from Missoula, MT. He has been described as “Talib Qweli meets Wu-Tang Clan” by the Missoula Independent. “

for more info on Traff The Wiz
Listen on

Enjoy! ~dhh