“FLASH FLOOD” – Debut Music Video from F I X – Out Now!

“Flash Flood” is the debut single and Music from F I X, a hiphop collective consisting of Kill The Vultures, No Bird Sing and Kristoff Krane.  Check it out:
[youtube url=https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W93xEQj9y9Q&w=640&h=390]

More info about F I X : www.ftoitox.com

Enjoy! ~dhh

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top