R.A. the Rugged Man’s – “First Born” – Music Video!

R.A. the Rugged Man’s – “First Born” Music Video) ft. Novel!


New York lifer and straight up hiphop legend R.A the Rugged Man just dropped the incredible video “First Born”! This is an touching tribute to his first born daughter and acclamation to the meaning that our kids bring into our lives. So sit back, relax and check it out here:

Lifted from his latest full length “All My Heroes Are Dead” featuring appearances by Chuck D of Public Enemy, Ghostface Killah, Slug of Atmosphere, Immortal Technique, Ice-T, Brand Nubian, Kool G Rap, Vinnie Paz, Inspectah Deck, M.O.P., DJ Jazzy Jeff, Chris Rivers, A-F-R-O, Onyx, Chino XL, Masta Killa, and more… available right here… now:

You can stream “All My Heroes Are Dead” right here:

For more information and to stayin’ up to date, check out:

Enjoy! ~dhh


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top